The Scandinavian Tire & Rim Organization

Hallitus

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet 2016

Puh. joht: Jan Strandberg

Janne
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: jan.strandberg@goodyear.com
Web: www.goodyear.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00
Direct: + 46 (0) 8 466 20 92

Varapuh. juht.: Allan Ostrovskis
Allan Ostrovskis
Nokian Tyres plc
PL 20
FIN-37101 Nokia
Finland
mail: allan.ostrovskis2@nokiantyres.com
Web: www.nokiantyres.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 70 2448820

Kassanhoitaja: Jörgen Larsson
Jörgen Bild
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sverige
mail: jorgen.larsson@pirelli.com
Web: www.pirelli.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Halituksen jäsen: Frank G Larsen
Frank Bild
Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail: frank.larsen@conti.de
Web: www.continental.fi
Puh.: +47 23068000

Halituksen jäsen: Jesper Sörensen
JS protræt
Bridgestone Danmark A/S
Sigma 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Danmark
mail: jesper.sorensen@bridgestone.eu
Web: www.bridgestone.fi
Puh.:

Halituksen jäsen: Arne Skölden
Arne

Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: arne.skolden@se.michelin.com
Web: www.michelin.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Halituksen jäsen: Sven-Olof Fransson
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail: sven-olof.fransson@telia.com
Web: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem
Puh.: +46 (0) 410 51000

VARAJÄSEN

Varajäsen: Mikko Liukkula
Nokian Tyres plc
PL 20
FIN-37101 Nokia
Finland
mail: mikko.liukkula@nokiantyres.com
Web: www.nokiantyres.fi
Puh.: +358 10 401 7000

Varajäsen: Geert Iven
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: geert.iven@goodyear.com
Web: www.goodyear.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00

Varajäsen: Vapaa
Bridgestone Sweden AB
Gärdevägen 5A
S-850 09 Sundsvall
Sverige
mail:
Web: www.bridgestone.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 60 14 06 00

Varajäsen: Vaapa
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail:
Web: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem
Puh.:

Varajäsen: Johan Winberg
Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: johan.winberg@se.michelin.com
Web: www.michelin.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Varajäsen: Bengt Agård
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sverige
mail: bengt.agard@pirelli.com
Web: www.pirelli.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Varajäsen: Vapaa
Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail:
Web: www.continental.fi
Puh.: +47 23068000

Till toppen