The Scandinavian Tire & Rim Organization

Hallitus

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet 2017

Puh. joht: Jan Strandberg

Janne
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: jan.strandberg@goodyear.com
Web: www.goodyear.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00
Direct: + 46 (0) 8 466 20 92

Varapuh. juht.: Arne Skölden
Arne

Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: arne.skolden@se.michelin.com
Web: www.michelin.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Kassanhoitaja: Jörgen Larsson
Jörgen Bild
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sverige
mail: jorgen.larsson@pirelli.com
Web: www.pirelli.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Halituksen jäsen: Tor O Dahle
tor-dahle

Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail: tor.dahle@conti.de
Web: www.continental.no
Puh: +47 23068000

Halituksen jäsen: Jesper Sörensen
JS protræt
Bridgestone Danmark A/S
Sigma 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Danmark
mail: jesper.sorensen@bridgestone.eu
Web: www.bridgestone.fi
Puh.:

Halituksen jäsen: Jarmo Sunnari
jarmo-sunnari
Nokian Tyres plc
P.O.Box 20
FIN-37101 Nokian
Finland
mail: jarmo.sunnari@nokiantyres.com
Web: www.nokiantyres.com
Puh: +358 10 401 7975

Halituksen jäsen:
Lars Eriksson
lars-eriksson
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail: lars.eriksson@trelleborg.com
Web: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem
Puh: +46 (0)708 39 32 53

 

VARAJÄSEN

Varajäsen: Emil Sundholm
Nokian Däck AB
Metallvägen 34
SE-19532 Rorserberg
Sverige
mail: emil.sundholm@nokiantyres.com
hemsida: www.nokiantyres.se
Telefon: +46 8 474 74 40

Varajäsen: Geert Iven
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: geert.iven@goodyear.com
Web: www.goodyear.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00

Varajäsen: Vapaa
Bridgestone Sweden AB
Gärdevägen 5A
S-850 09 Sundsvall
Sverige
mail:
Web: www.bridgestone.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 60 14 06 00

Varajäsen: Vaapa
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail:
Web: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem
Puh.:

Varajäsen: Johan Winberg
Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: johan.winberg@se.michelin.com
Web: www.michelin.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Varajäsen: Bengt Agård
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sverige
mail: bengt.agard@pirelli.com
Web: www.pirelli.fi
Puh.: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Varajäsen: Vapaa
Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail:
Web: www.continental.fi
Puh.: +47 23068000

Till toppen